ISO 9001 (QMS)

ISO 9001 is an internationally recognized standard for quality management systems. The standard is generic in nature and caters to both the manufacturing and service industries. Organizations that are certified to this standard reflect evidence of a business operation that is supported by a fundamental and robust quality management system platform.

ISO 14001 (EMS)

It provides practical tools for companies and organizations looking to identify and control their environmental impact and constantly improve their environmental performance.

Global Clients chose us in preference to others for a variety of reasons. In most cases it’s because they like our fair and practical approach throughout the entire certification process and how we understand and meet each individual client’s needs. In short the Quality of our Service.

ISO 45001 (OHSMS)

ISO 45001 is an internationally recognized standard for occupational health and safety. It exists to help all kinds of organizations put in place demonstrably sound occupational health and safety performance.

ISO 22000 (FSMS)

The ISO 22000 family of International Standards addresses food safety management. The consequences of unsafe food can be serious and ISO’s food safety management standards help organizations identify and control food safety hazards. As many of today’s food products repeatedly cross-national boundaries, International Standards are needed to ensure the safety of the global food supply chain.

FSSC 22000

IQS International Limited provides FSSC 22000 certification, ensuring comprehensive food safety management systems in compliance with global standards, enhancing food industry credibility and consumer confidence.

ISO 13485 (MDQMS)

ISO 13485 Medical devices — Quality management systems — Requirements for regulatory purposes is an International Organization for Standardization (ISO) standard published for the first time in 1996; it represents the requirements for a comprehensive quality management system for the design and manufacture of medical.

ISO 28000 (SMSSC)

With increasing globalization, many companies rely on a supply chain that is on the other side of the world to ship parts, components, or finished products.

ISO 28000 offers organizations whose business relates to the logistics industry, a framework to identify each aspect that is critical to the security assurance of their supply chains. These include financing, manufacturing, and information management. Facilities for packing, storing, and transferring goods on their way to locations via various modes of transportation are also included in this standard.

ISO 50001 (EnMS)

ISO 50001 Energy Management System certification, provides a framework for establishing energy management best practices to help organizations to improve their energy efficiency plus make a return on investment by implementing ISO 50001. ISO 50001 provides a framework of requirements that help organizations: develop a policy for more efficient use of energy. fix targets and objectives to meet the policy. use data to better understand and make decisions concerning energy use and consumption.

ISO 22301 (BCMS)

IQS International Limited provides ISO 22301 Business Continuity Management System (BCMS) certification, ensuring organizations establish resilience strategies, mitigate disruptions, and safeguard operations for sustained business continuity and customer trust.

ISO/IEC 27001 (ISMS)

ISO 27001 is a specification for an information security management system (ISMS). An ISMS is a framework of policies and procedures that includes all legal, physical, and technical controls involved in an organization’s information risk management processes. Information may be printed or written on paper, stored electronically, transmitted by post or email, shown on films, or spoken in conversation.

ISO/IEC 20000-1 (ITSMS)

IQS International Limited provides ISO/IEC 20000-1 Information Technology Service Management System (ITSMS) certification, ensuring high-quality IT services, customer satisfaction, and continual improvement for efficient business operations.

ISO 21001 (EOMS)

IQS International Limited offers ISO 21001 Educational Organization Management System (EOMS) certification, fostering excellence in educational services, enhancing learner satisfaction, and ensuring continuous improvement in educational institutions.
Scroll to Top